Inga Varg

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, VD
inga.varg@vargarkitekter.se
070 629 82 11

Abi Najafi

Arkitekt MSA, IT-samordnare
abi.najafi@vargarkitekter.se
070 625 80 22

Birkir Ingibjartsson

Arkitekt - Föräldraledig
birkir.ingibjartsson@vargarkitekter.se
072 517 82 44

Christoffer Johnsson

Byggnadsingenjör
christoffer.johnsson@vargarkitekter.se
073 433 44 39

Daniel Peterson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
daniel.peterson@vargarkitekter.se
08 408 08 800

Dimitris Agoras

Arkitekt
dimitris.agoras@vargarkitekter.se
08 408 08 800

Fahim Ahmed

Arkitekt
fahim.ahmed@vargarkitekter.se
072 402 42 57

Gustaf Ljungh

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
gustaf.ljungh@vargarkitekter.se
070 629 82 55

Jessica Roos

Arkitekt SIR/MSA
jessica.roos@vargarkitekter.se
073 941 44 64

Jonte Norin

Arkitekt SAR/MSA - Föräldraledig
jonte.norin@vargarkitekter.se
070 818 98 42

Juliette Ciliberto

Inredningsarkitekt
juliette.ciliberto@vargarkitekter.se
076 677 36 35

Kajsa Laring

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
kajsa.laring@vargarkitekter.se
070 090 36 10

Kamila Borucka

Arkitektassistent
kamila.borucka@vargarkitekter.se
08 408 08 800

Klara Mattisson

Arkitektassistent
klara.mattisson@vargarkitekter.se
08 408 08 800

Lisa Nilsson

Byggnadsingenjör - Föräldraledig
lisa.nilsson@vargarkitekter.se
072 050 29 65

Lisa Westerdahl

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
lisa.westerdahl@vargarkitekter.se
070 836 08 45

Lova Lagercrantz

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
lova.lagercrantz@vargarkitekter.se
070 791 87 46

Ludvig Hällje

Arkitekt MAA, MSA
ludvig.hallje@vargarkitekter.se
072 050 47 78

Maja Claesson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
maja.claesson@vargarkitekter.se
076 677 87 16

Maria Folkar

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
mia.folkar@vargarkitekter.se
072 515 16 02

Maria Malm

Administratör
maria.malm@vargarkitekter.se
08 408 088 00

Monika Lchagwadzawyn

Arkitekt MSA
monika.lchagwadzawyn@vargarkitekter.se
076 677 87 15

Ola Keijer

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
ola.keijer@vargarkitekter.se
070 860 88 96

Sara Liberg

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
sara.liberg@vargarkitekter.se
072 050 33 11

Ylva Rosvall

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
ylva.rosvall@vargarkitekter.se
070 356 41 55